Food for tonight, tomorrow and the rest of the week..

I’ve had lots of upheaval at home recently but the upside of it means that I am now in charge of food.  Although I have no intention of turning vegetarian (I couldn’t when I visit relatives anyway – all confirmed carnivores) but I have found that a vegetable heavy diet seems to suit me better.  The trouble is that I can’t eat chillies and that all the recipes I fancy seem to contain more expensive vegetables.  So looking down the cheaper end – and not containing chillies- what recipes do you recommend?  And ideas gratefully received.

Leave a Reply

